Just when firms get haircuts, men decide to grow it out.

Interesting report, although I foresee bad news for taken women with sensitive skin and job insecurity for mall-Santa applicants this year: http://adage.com/article?article_id=135741

I also wonder whether this was what happened in ancient Rome (although theirs was a trend that lasted a century):

Trajan, the last of the 'civilised' faces of 2nd-Century AD Rome

Trajan, the last of the 'civilised' faces of 2nd-Century AD Rome

"Citizens, I understand this recession, this beard shows that I, too, haven't worked much!" Obama could take a tip or two...

"Citizens, I understand this recession, this beard shows that I, too, haven't worked much!" Obama could take a tip or two...

"I don't care what anybody says, wearing fur does not make me a barbarian! (Feeding every barber in Rome to this lion so I could wear it does)"

"I don't care what anybody says, wearing fur does not make me a barbarian! (Feeding every barber in Rome to this lion so I could wear it does)"

Oh God, please don’t bring back fur coats for men! Maybe chest-hair waxes will increase their sales?

Leave a Reply

